Address:

227 W 29th St 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone & Fax:

P: 914-699-1996
F: 914-699-1686

Rudy Gilly

Sales rgilly@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 111

Frank Greco

Sales fgreco@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 114

Ryan Gilly

Applications ryangilly@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 108

John Gooler

Inside Sales / Quotations jgooler@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 103

Shane Flanagan

Inside Sales / Quotations shane@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 107

Nan Kirkpatrick

Order Entry / Customer Service nan@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 101

Kathy Gilly

Accounting / Customer Service kgilly@pyramidlighting.com Ext. 105